Verfolgen Sie meine Bestellung

Wir schicken Ihnen per E-Mail alle Informationen, um Ihre Bestellung zu verfolgen.

Rückkehr

Was ist Ihre Rückgaberecht?

Wir akzeptieren unbenutzte Artikel, die exklusiv von Payukan.com gekauft werden, die bei uns innerhalb von 30 Tagen nach Ihrem Bestelldatum eingegangen sind.

Damit wir Ihre Rücksendung verarbeiten können, müssen wir Ihre Artikel innerhalb von 30 Tagen nach Ihrer Bestellung erhalten. Bitte melden Sie sich für die Zeit, die der Frachtführer benötigt, um Ihre Artikel zurück zu unserem Lager in Nizza, Frankreich zu versenden.

Geschenkkarten und E-Geschenkkarten sind Endverkauf und sind nicht berechtigt, zurückzukehren. Darüber hinaus sind alle Artikel, die mit dem Endgültigen Verkauf versehen sind, nicht zurückerstattet.

E-Mail Ihre Rückkehr an:
Rückkehr Payukan
2 avenue du Monastère
06000 Nizza
Frankreich

Was ist mit meiner Rückerstattung?

Wenn wir Ihre Rückkehr innerhalb 30 Tage empfangen, können Sie wählen, um Ihre Rückerstattung zu Ihrem ursprünglichen Zahlungsmethode oder Payukan.com Speicherkredit zu empfangen. Damit Sie Ihre Rückerstattung zurück zu Ihrer ursprünglichen Zahlungsmethode erhalten, müssen wir Ihre Einzelteile innerhalb 30 Tage Ihres Auftragsdatums empfangen. Sobald wir Ihre Einzelteile empfangen, erlauben Sie bitte 5-7 Arbeitstage, damit wir Ihre Rückerstattung verarbeiten.

Wenn Sie mit einer Payukan.com Geschenkkarte oder Payukan.com speichern Gutschrift bezahlt haben, erhalten Sie das Geld zurück als Payukan.com speichern Gutschrift. Ihr Payukan.com Store Gutschrift wird zurück in Ihr Payukan.com Konto gehen. Haben Sie kein Konto? Verwenden Sie die gleiche E-Mail-Adresse, die Sie verwendet haben, um Ihren ursprünglichen Kauf zu erstellen, um ein Konto zu erstellen. Bitte beachten Sie unsere Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen für weitere Informationen über Payukan.com Store Kredit, einschließlich Details und Einschränkungen.

Wenn Sie über PayPal bezahlt haben, wird Ihre Rückerstattung an Ihr PayPal-Konto zurückgegeben. Wenn Sie mit einer Kredit- oder Debitkarte bezahlt haben, wird Ihre Rückerstattung an Ihre Karte zurückgegeben. Die Zeit, die es für Ihre Rückerstattung nehmen wird, um auf Ihr Bankkonto zu posten, PayPal-Konto oder Kreditkarte wird variieren.

Bitte beachten Sie, dass Ihre Rückerstattung als Einzelgutschrift für jedes zurückgegebene Einzelteil erscheint, also können Sie mehrfache Gutschriften auf Ihrer Kreditkarte / Bank / Paypal Anweisung sehen, wenn Sie einige Einzelteile zurückbringen.

Bieten Sie Austausch an?

Aufgrund unseres ständig wechselnden Inventars und der hohen Nachfrage bieten wir derzeit keinen direkten Austausch an. Wenn Sie einen Austausch wünschen, empfehlen wir Ihnen, einen Artikel für Payukan.com Store Gutschrift zurückzugeben, da dies Ihnen erlauben wird, von unserem Live-Inventar zurückzukaufen. Unser Ladenkredit läuft nicht ab. Bitte beachten Sie unsere Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen für weitere Informationen über Payukan.com Store Kredit, einschließlich Details und Einschränkungen.

Ich möchte ein Geschenk zurückgeben, das ich für eine Rückerstattung erhalten habe. Ist das möglich?

Entschuldigung! Leider können Geschenke nicht für eine Barrückerstattung zurückgegeben werden. Allerdings ist Payukan® glücklich, Geschenke in Form von Payukan.com Store Gutschrift zurückzuerstatten. Um ein Geschenk zurückzugeben, das Sie erhalten haben, müssen Sie die Bestell- oder Rechnungsnummer sowie die Versand-Postleitzahl oder den Abrechnungs-Nachnamen kennen. Bitte wenden Sie sich an den Kundendienst, damit Sie diese Informationen finden können, wenn Sie es nicht haben.

Kann ich Produkte zurückgeben, die ich von einem Händler an Payukan® gekauft habe?

Wir akzeptieren nur Rücksendungen für Artikel, die auf Payukan.com gekauft wurden. Wenn Sie einen Artikel, den Sie von einem Händler gekauft haben, zurücksenden möchten, wenden Sie sich bitte direkt an den Händler, um Informationen über ihre Rückgaberecht zu erhalten.

Kann ich Payukan® Produkte, die ich online gekauft habe, an einen offiziellen Händler zurückgeben?

Produkte, die auf Payukan.com gekauft wurden, müssen direkt an uns und nicht an einen Händler zurückgegeben werden. Wenn Sie ein Produkt zurücksenden möchten, das Sie von einem Händler gekauft haben, wenden Sie sich bitte direkt an den Händler, um Informationen über die Rückgaberecht zu erhalten.

Was passiert, wenn ich meine Payukan.com Geschenkkarte verliere?

Bitte behandeln Sie Ihre Payukan.com Geschenkkarte wie Bargeld. Leider sind wir nicht verantwortlich, wenn Ihre Geschenkkarte verloren geht, gestohlen oder sonst etwas passiert. Auch Payukan.com Geschenkkarten verfallen nicht. Bitte beachten Sie unsere Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen für weitere Informationen über Payukan.com Geschenkkarten, einschließlich Details und Einschränkungen.

Haben Payukan.com Geschenkkarten irgendwelche Einschränkungen?

Was passiert, wenn ich meine Payukan.com Store Gutschrift verliere?

Payukan.com Store Kredit wird in Ihrem Konto gespeichert, so dass Sie es nicht verlieren! Wenn Sie Payukan.com speichern Kredit, wird es automatisch gelten für Ihren nächsten Kauf. Store Credit nicht ablaufen und wir berechnen keine zusätzlichen Gebühren in Verbindung mit Ihrer Nutzung Ihres Shops Kredit. Bitte beachten Sie unsere Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen für weitere Informationen über Payukan.com Store Kredit, einschließlich Details und Einschränkungen.

Kann ich meine Payukan.com Store Gutschrift an jemand anderen übertragen?

Sorry, speichern Kredit ist nicht übertragbar und ist nur für Ihren Gebrauch. Bitte beachten Sie unsere Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen für weitere Informationen über Payukan.com Store Kredit, einschließlich Details und Einschränkungen.

Versand und Lieferung

Wie viel kostet die Versand- und Bearbeitungskosten?

Versand- und Bearbeitungskosten können je nach den Preisen unserer Versandträger und Promotionen variieren. Bitte überprüfen Sie Payukan.com für aktuelle Versandkosten und / oder Promotionen, die wir anbieten können. Payukan® behält sich das Recht vor, seine Versandrichtlinien jederzeit zu ändern.

Die Versandmethoden, die während der Kasse angeboten werden, unterscheiden sich je nach Versandadresse und Anzahl der bestellten Artikel.

Gibt es Payukan® international?

Payukan.com liefert Aufträge an internationale Adressen.

Größentabelle

Wie unterscheiden sich Größen zwischen US, UK und EU?

Größentabelle
EU US UK cm inches Geschlecht
36EU 6US 4UK 22.55cm 22.55inches Frauengröße
37EU 7US 5UK 23.20cm 23.2inches Frauengröße
38EU 7.5US 5.5UK 23.85cm 23.85inches Frauengröße
39EU 8.5US 6.5UK 24.50cm 24.5inches Frauengröße
40EU 8US 7.5UK 25.15cm 25.15inches Männer Größe
41EU 8.5US 8UK 25.80cm 25.8inches Männer Größe
42EU 9.5US 9UK 26.45cm 26.45inches Männer Größe
43EU 10US 9.5UK 27.10cm 27.1inches Männer Größe
44EU 11US 10.5UK 27.75cm 27.75inches Männer Größe
45EU 11.5US 11UK 28.40cm 28.4inches Männer Größe

Worldwide Express Shipping
We provide fast shipping to every countries
Discounted and Unique Shipping price.
Free Shipping for the 2nd, 3rd pairs or more.
Discounted and Unique Shipping price. Free Shipping for the 2nd, 3rd pairs or more.

Track My Order

We will send you by email all the informations to track your order.

Returns

What is your return policy?

We accept unused items purchased exclusively from Payukan.com that are received by us within 30 days of your order date.

In order for us to process your return, we must receive your item(s) within 30 days of your order date. Please account for the time it takes for the carrier to ship your item(s) back to our warehouse in Nice, France.

Gift Cards and E-Gift Cards are Final Sale and not eligible for return. Additionally, any items marked Final Sale are not eligible for return.

Mail your return to:
Returns Payukan - DSL
16 Chemin de la Glacière
06200 Nice
France
+33493071217

What about my refund?

If we receive your return within 30 days, you can choose to receive your refund to your original payment method or Payukan.com store credit. In order for you to receive your refund back to your original payment method, we must receive your items within 30 days of your order date. Once we receive your item(s), please allow 5-7 working days for us to process your refund.

If you paid with a Payukan.com gift card or Payukan.com store credit, you will receive the money back as Payukan.com store credit. Your Payukan.com store credit will go back into your Payukan.com account. Don't have an account? Use the same email address you used to make your original purchase to Create an Account. Please see our Terms of Sale for more information on Payukan.com store credit, including details and restrictions.

If you paid via PayPal, your refund will be issued back to your PayPal account. If you paid with a credit or debit card, your refund will be issued back to your card. The time it will take for your refund to post to your bank account, PayPal account or credit card will vary.

Please note that your refund will appear as an individual credit for each item returned, so you may see multiple credits on your credit card/bank/Paypal statement if you are returning multiple items.

Do you offer exchanges?

Due to our constantly changing inventory and high demand we do not currently offer direct exchanges. If you would like an exchange, we recommend returning an item for Payukan.com store credit as this will allow you to repurchase from our live inventory. Our store credit does not expire. Please see our Terms of Sale for more information on Payukan.com store credit, including details and restrictions.

I would like to return a gift I received for a refund. Is this possible?

Sorry! Unfortunately, gifts cannot be returned for a cash refund. However, Payukan® is happy to refund gifts in the form of Payukan.com store credit. To return a gift you received, you will need to know the order or invoice number as well as the shipping zip code or billing last name. Please contact Customer Service to help you locate this information if you do not have it.

Can I return products I purchased from a retailer to Payukan®?

We only accept returns for items purchased on Payukan.com. If you want to return an item you purchased from a retailer, please contact that retailer directly for information on their return policy.

Can I return Payukan® products that I purchased online to an official retailer?

Products purchased on Payukan.com must be returned directly to us and not to a retailer. If you want to return a product you purchased from a retailer, please contact that retailer directly for information on their return policy.

What if I lose my Payukan.com Gift Card?

Please treat your Payukan.com Gift Card like cash. Unfortunately, we are not responsible if your Gift Card is lost, stolen or if anything else happens to it. Also, Payukan.com Gift Cards do not expire. Please see our Terms of Sale for more information on Payukan.com Gift Cards, including details and restrictions.

Do Payukan.com Gift Cards have any restrictions?

Yes, our Gift Cards have some restrictions, including:

You may not use coupons and other discounts or promotions to purchase Gift Cards;
Gift Cards cannot be used to purchase other Gift Cards;
Gift Cards are Final Sale and not eligible for return; and
Gift Cards may only be applicable to purchase certain products or services on our website, or they may exclude the purchase of certain products or services. Please see any applicable restrictions noted on your Gift Card or the applicable product(s) or promotion(s) for further details.
Please see our Terms of Sale for more information on Payukan.com Gift Cards, including details and restrictions.

What if I lose my Payukan.com store credit?

Payukan.com store credit is stored in your account, so you won't lose it! If you have Payukan.com store credit, it will automatically apply towards your next purchase. Store Credit does not expire and we do not charge any additional fees in connection with your use of your store credit. Please see our Terms of Sale for more information on Payukan.com store credit, including details and restrictions.

Can I transfer my Payukan.com store credit to someone else?

Sorry, store credit is non-transferable and is for your use only. Please see our Terms of Sale for more information on Payukan.com store credit, including details and restrictions.

Shipping and Delivery

How much does shipping and handling cost?

Shipping and handling costs may vary depending upon the rates offered by our shipping carriers and promotions we may run. Please check Payukan.com for current shipping rates and/or any promotions we may be offering. Payukan® reserves the right to change its shipping policies at any time.

The shipping methods offered during checkout will differ based on your shipping address and number of items being ordered.

Does Payukan® ship internationally?

Payukan.com does ship orders to international addresses.

Size Charts

How do sizes compare between US, UK and EU?

Sizing Chart
EU US UK cm inches gender
36EU 6US 4UK 22.55cm 22.55inches Women's Size
37EU 7US 5UK 23.20cm 23.2inches Women's Size
38EU 7.5US 5.5UK 23.85cm 23.85inches Women's Size
39EU 8.5US 6.5UK 24.50cm 24.5inches Women's Size
40EU 8US 7.5UK 25.15cm 25.15inches Men's Size
41EU 8.5US 8UK 25.80cm 25.8inches Men's Size
42EU 9.5US 9UK 26.45cm 26.45inches Men's Size
43EU 10US 9.5UK 27.10cm 27.1inches Men's Size
44EU 11US 10.5UK 27.75cm 27.75inches Men's Size
45EU 11.5US 11UK 28.40cm 28.4inches Men's Size

Download and print the pedimeter